All Discussions Tagged 'FAQ' (3)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Rules questions on Martian Backgammon

1) Must my piece move through the Exit Portal on exact count only, as in Earth Backgammon? 2) If I have a piece awaiting Re-Entry, must I m…

Started by Ryan Hackel

1 Sep 8, 2013
Reply by Scott Myers

Chrononauts FAQ

Where does the Chrononauts FAQ live these days?  Somebody on BoardGameGeek is looking for it, and even I can't find it! Last time I checked…

Started by Ryan Hackel

1 Feb 26, 2013
Reply by Scott Myers

questions on using a Memo?

Does using an Artifact/Item in-play ability count as "playing a card" for purposes of canceling it with a Memo?

Started by Ryan Hackel

2 Jan 27, 2011
Reply by Larry Zeffert

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Ning Administrator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service