Hi guys,

I was playing Star Fluxx with a few friends earlier on and I would like just a little bit of confirmation - if you have a Creeper in your hand, let's say Brain Parasite but no appropriate Keeper to attach it to, do you still play the Creeper in front of you until an appropriate Keeper gets played?

 

Thanks, guys.

Views: 180

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Yes, Creepers are always played immediately, and attached when you get the appropriate  Keeper.

You play it right as you get it, it never gets to your hand.  And if you can not attach it to anything, it will attach to the first keeper you play after it that it can be attached to.

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Ning Administrator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service