Does giving Scurvy or losing Shackles count as a play?

Hi, if you have had Scurvy for a turn already and you give it away, does that count as a play? And if you want to get rid of the Shackles by discarding a booty keeper, does that count as a play? thanks.

Tags: Pirate, creepers

Views: 60

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

no keeper moves do not count as plays 

What she said.  These sorts of extra "You may do this or that" things are not Plays with a capital P.  They are just things you get to do because you are awesome.

Thanks

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Ning Administrator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service