In Cthulhu Fluxx, if a player plays the card "Dreams and Omens" and picks up a Creeper within the cards he is to deal to everyone, does the player get the creeper automatically, or does he get to deal it to another player?

Tags: Cthulhu, creeper, fluxx

Views: 45

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

he gets it, creepers DO NOT count as draws. they are to be put right in front of the person who draws them

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Ning Administrator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service