When playing the Camouflage card as a New Rule, do you get to turn over one Keeper "every time your turn comes around"  hence having the possibility of multiple Keepers turned over or do you ONLY get to turn over one Keeper regardless of how many Keepers you have on the table?

Views: 63

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

quoting andrew looney:

"Camouflage is not cumulative; only one Keeper may be Camouflaged at a time."

source: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/530828/how-does-the-camouflage-card...

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Ning Administrator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service