At a G3 planet I have 2 ships, a y2 and y1. May I sacrifice the y1 for a move action and move the y2 to the now-banked y1?

Views: 80

Replies to This Discussion

The rules http://www.ginohn.com/wunder201005/games/Homeworlds/HomeworldsRules... say:

To sacrifice a ship, simply return it to the global stash. You may then perform the number of actions determined by the size of your sacrifice ship

So yes you can.

Thanks for the quick reply!

RSS

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Ning Administrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service