So, I just got my copy of Pink Hijinks in the mail.

The rules stated that I win "with all three pieces of a given size" are in my home row.

When is this size 'given'?  Is it specified before the game starts? Or do I win if I have all 3 of a particular size?  If the later, it seems to be impossible to win with the second goal.

Views: 93

Replies to This Discussion

It's not really "given", in the sense of specified for a particular game.  It just means you win if you have all 3 pyramids of any size in your home row: all 3 Smalls, or all 3 Mediums, or all 3 Larges. 

Ah - re-reading it, I missed part of the rule is "and no extras."  The second goal made no sense without that.



  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2018   Created by Ning Administrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service