So I was playing Twin Win, and then I thought of some potential situations that did not Come up in gameplay, but probably will.

1. When you goal-swap, do you have to reveal what your old goal was? I can come up with situations where you might want to keep it secret which one you gave away.
2. Are you allowed to use both of your moves as goal changes? Because saying "You can also use one of your actions..." Could be interpreted as "you can only use one", though it might be "such a move costs one action". Which?

Views: 40

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

The Pyramid Arcade rulebook clarifies both of these points.

1) You are not required to reveal the old goal. You put it on the bottom of the stack of available goals.

2) You may use both actions to change goals.

RSS

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Ning Administrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service