When playing the Camouflage card as a New Rule, do you get to turn over one Keeper "every time your turn comes around" hence having the possibility of multiple Keepers turned over or do you ONLY get…Continue
Started this discussion. Last reply by Aric Tatan Jun 29, 2013.
If you are playing a 21 day game, what is the little timer signifying? Does it mean you must complete your next turn in 21 days or do you have 21 days to complete the game? Same goes for the lesser…Continue
Started this discussion. Last reply by Aric Tatan Apr 26, 2013.